Suche: Interpret Titel Label go

70.00 €
EAN: 821797247818
Bestellnr.: MFSL 2-478
Preiscode: 5298
Shady Grove Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP
Jerry Garcia & David Grisman Shady Grove on Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP from Mobile Fidelity!
Mastered From Original Master Tapes!
Strictly Limited to 3000 Numbered Copies!
The acoustic album from the Grateful Dead's Jerry Garcia and David "Dawg" Grisman was originally released in 1996. The album also features artists Joe Craven, Jim Kerwin, Matt Eakle, Bryan Bowers, and Will Scarlett.


  1. Shady Grove
  2. Stealin'
  3. Off to Sea Once More
  4. The Sweet Sunny South
  5. Louis Collins
  6. Fair Ellender
  7. Jackaroo
  8. The Ballad of Casey Jones
  9. Dreadful Wind and Rain
  10. I Truly Understand
  11. The Handsome Cabin Boy
  12. Whiskey In the Jar
  13. Down In the Valley
  14. Hesitation Blues

> Weitere Artikel des Interpreten

> zurück