Suche: Interpret Titel Label go

16.99 €
7.99 €
EAN: 8427328410182
Bestellnr.: VJ 018
Preiscode: 140
Live At The Losers / We Remember Mildred Bailey
Vee Jay
Track 1-11: Live At The Losers (1964), Track 12-23 We Remember Mildred Bailey (1964)
Featuring: Bill Marx (p), Lyle J. Ritz (b), Nick Ceroli (d), Mavis River (v), Harry Sweets Edison (tp), Bill Harris (tb), Eric Dixon (ts), Red Norvo (v), Don Abney (p) ...


  1. I Only Have Eyes For You (H.Warren)
  2. I Got Bad And That Ain't Good (D.Ellington)
  3. Back home Again In Indiana (Hanley)
  4. Come Rain Or Come Shine ((H.Arlen-J.Mercer)
  5. Dearly Beloved (J.Kern-J.Mercer)
  6. Bye Bye Blackbird (M.Dixon-R.Henderson)
  7. Lonesome Road (B.Busby-C.Davis)
  8. Little Girl Blue (Rogers-Hart)
  9. Let Me Love You (B-Howard)
  10. Happiness Is Just A Thing Called Joe (H.Arlen)
  11. Lover Come Back To Me (S.Romberg)
  12. Easy To Love (C.Porter)
  13. Georgia On My Mind (H.Carmichael)
  14. I Let A Song Go Out My Heart (H.Carmichael)
  15. Confessin' (D.Daugherty)
  16. Please Be Kind (Cahn-Chaplin)
  17. Lover Come Back To Me (S.Romberg)
  18. Rockin' Chair (H.Carmichael)
  19. It Seems Like Old Times (Stept-Tobias)
  20. My Last Affair (H.Johnson)
  21. Someday Sweetheart (B.F.Spikes)
  22. A Ghost Of A Chance (N.Washington)
  23. There'll Be Some Changes Made (Benton)

> Weitere Artikel des Interpreten

> zurück